SURF CITY
609-494-3800
HARVEY CEDARS
609-494-2300

Meet Our Team

John Franzoni, Broker/Owner

Surf City Sales Office

Bretton Lutz, Salesperson
brett_lutz@comcast.net
609-618-2821
Christopher Moffitt, Salesperson
cmoffitt318@comcast.net
908-803-2914
Pamela O’Hara, Salesperson
pamohara59@yahoo.com
908-303-4886
Raymond Proccaccini, Jr, Broker-Salesperson
rproc2003@yahoo.com
609-618-2352
Angela Virgilio, Salesperson
angiedeeds2@comcast.net
609-290-5484
Roger Weber, Salesperson
weber.roger@gmail.com
609-713-6703
Linda Yockachonis, Broker-Salesperson
lindayock@comcast.net
609-618-1917

Surf City Administrative Staff

Patricia Godfrey
Salesperson, Bookkeeping Administrator
patgodfrey@comcast.net
609-713-7978
Patricia Jensen
Salesperson, Rental Administrator
oceansideadmin@comcast.net
215-813-0797
 Carol Clark , Administrative Assistant

Harvey Cedars Sales Office

Lisa Musarra
Managing Broker Harvey Cedars
lmusarra@comcast.net
609-384-6609
Robert and Elle Bard, Salespersons
rbard0423@comcast.net
609-306-6670
Dorothy Brady, Salesperson
dottiebrady@comcast.net
609-276-2226
Ron Chaffee, Broker-Salesperson
rchaffee@lbirealty.com
609-876-1821
Susan Kramer, Salesperson
suekramer1@msn.com
609-361-3949

Diane Kranich, Salesperson
dianelbi@gmail.com
609-290-8104

Loriann Pasquale, Salesperson
loriannpasquale@comcast.net
609-276-0909
Paul Rice, Salesperson
rice737@msn.com
609-876-6660
Kim Sexton, Salesperson
kimonlbi@gmail.com
609-709-0116
Sandra Smith Smart
sandismithsmart@comcast.net
609-276-1513

Oceanside Licensees

Leonard Coon, Salesperson
baysideappraisals@comcast.net
609-276-3930
Mark Feinberg, Referral Agent
Keavy Franzoni, Salesperson
keavyraccoon@msn.com
732-295-1481
Chris Georgiou, Salesperson
Renee Houghton, Broker-Salesperson
houghre@comcast.net
609-618-9341
Nicholas Kowalski Salesperson
nick@radiatorexpress.com
908-65-4658
Michael Petito, Salesperson
michaelpetito@ymail.com
609-577-1514
 Kathleen Princiotti, Salesperson